San Holo | Official Website

Official website of San Holo. Producer, artist, beatmaker and label-head of bitbird. Swirl.

Tour

Thursday, 26th October 2017

Tabu Nightclub

Tallahassee, FL, US

Friday, 27th October 2017

The Ritz Ybor

Tampa, FL, US

Saturday, 28th October 2017

Something Wicked 2017

Houston, TX, US

Tuesday, 31st October 2017

The Fillmore

Charlotte, NC, US

Thursday, 2nd November 2017

SKY / SKY SLC

Salt Lake City, UT, US

Friday, 3rd November 2017

Union Hall

Edmonton, AB, Canada

Saturday, 4th November 2017

Marquee Beer Market and Stage

Calgary, AB, Canada

Thursday, 9th November 2017

Webster Theater

Hartford, CT, US

Friday, 10th November 2017

Royale

Boston, MA, US

Saturday, 11th November 2017

New City Gas

Montreal, QC, Canada

Wednesday, 15th November 2017

Canopy Club

Urbana, IL, US

Thursday, 16th November 2017

Miramar Theatre

Milwaukee, WI, US

Friday, 17th November 2017

Concord Music Hall

Chicago, IL, US

Saturday, 18th November 2017

Skyway Theatre

Minneapolis, MN, US

Sunday, 19th November 2017

Goldrush Fest AZ 2017

Chandler, AZ, US

Wednesday, 22nd November 2017

PlayStation Theater

New York, NY, US

Friday, 24th November 2017

Ogden Theatre

Denver, CO, US

Saturday, 25th November 2017

Ogden Theatre

Denver, CO, US

Tuesday, 28th November 2017

The Novo by Microsoft

Los Angeles, CA, US

Thursday, 30th November 2017

The Observatory

Santa Ana, CA, US

Friday, 1st December 2017

The Novo by Microsoft

Los Angeles, CA, US

Saturday, 2nd December 2017

Fox Theater

Oakland, CA, US

Wednesday, 6th December 2017

The Catalyst

Santa Cruz, CA, US

Thursday, 7th December 2017

Roseland Theater

Portland, OR, US

Friday, 8th December 2017

The Showbox

Seattle, WA, US

Saturday, 9th December 2017

Celebrities Nightclub

Vancouver, BC, Canada

Sunday, 10th December 2017

SPIN

San Diego, CA, US

Tuesday, 12th December 2017

Skully's Music Diner

Columbus, OH, US

Wednesday, 13th December 2017

Oklahoma City Farmers Market

Oklahoma City, OK, US

Friday, 29th December 2017

Club Space

Miami, FL, US

Friday, 29th December 2017

Snowglobe Festival 2017

South Lake Tahoe, CA, US

Bitbird icon Shop

Newsletter